… weekend.  This last three days have been very intense, but now I’m on my home resting. I think that between tuesday and wensday I will be able to put in the blog aaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the amazing things that I wan’t to share with you (my dress, saturday’s outfit, my fabulous trip to Madrid =D) but today you will have to settle with somo photos of flowers that I took  last week I think😉

Estos últimos tres días han sido muy intensos, pero ahora, por fin, estoy en mi casita descansando. Creo que entre el martes y el miércoles podré poner en el blog todaaaas las maravillosas cosas que quiero compartir con vosotros (mi vetido, la ropa que llevé el sábado y mi fabuloso viaje a Madrid =D) Pero hoy, tendreis que conformaros con algunas fotos de flore que tomé la semana pasado, creo…😉

BYE and BE HAPPY!

bloglovin