… give me paper! Yesterday I finished a watercolour that, by the way, has finished beeing horrible! It seems that a nine years old is the author (this is terrible for my pride) so I’m thinking if I should show you some photos of it, only for fun, of coruse. What do you think? Well, I have beat about the bush a lot, but the main thing is that after finishing the watercolour I was soooo bored that I took some stupid photos. ;D

Ayer terminé una acuarela, que por cierto, me ha quedado fatal! Parece que un niño d enueve años sea el autor (esto es terrible para mi orgullo) por eso, me estoy pensando si debería enseñaros algunas fotos, solo por diversión, claro. ¿Qué me decis? Buen, que me estoy llendo por las ramas un montón, la cosa principal era que después de terminar la acuarela estaba taaaaaan aburrida que me dediqué a sacar fotos estúpidas. ;D

BYE and be very creative!♫♪~

bloglovin