five years old? So, as I promised here is my masterpiece: The five years-old watercolor. I would like to explain that even when I love painting and drawing I’m really bad (as you could check in this post), but my relationship with watercolor is specially strange, I love her, she hate me, pretty blue (is a pun ;D) So here is my last watercolor…. Please commente and give me tips (I reaaaaaaaally need them)

Así que, como prometí aquí está mi obra maestra: La acuarela del niño de 5 años. Me gustaría explicar que incluso cuando adoro pintar y dibujar soy realmente mala (como pudisteis comprobar en este post), pero mi relación con la acuarela es especialmente extraña, yo la amo, ella me odia, bastante deprimente. Así pues, aquí está mi última acuarela…. Por favor comentad y dadme consejos (reaaaaaalmente los necesito)

BYE and have an artistic day ;)!