… rainbow. Three words: shit of weather. Okay, let me explain something: I live in Spain, that is in the Northen Hemisphere, right? can anybody explain me why it’s sixteen degrees outside? I felt like if it was octuber!! But, yesterday I was going by the autopist when I saw a complete rainbow. It was unbelievable. I could see all the colors, even violet, and they were so colorful and bright! It left me speechless. Bad luck I didn’t have my camera!!! TodayI just wanted to say this so I’m gonna post some random photos.

Tres palabra: mierda de tiempo. Ok, dejadme explicaos una cosa: vivo en España, y eso está en el hemisferio Norte, ¿no? ¿Puede alguién explicarme, por favor, por qué hay dieciseis grados fuera? ¡¡Me siento como si fuese octubre!! Pero, ayer, iba yendo por la autopista cuando vi un arco iris completo. era increible. Podía ver todos los colores, incluso el violeta, y eran tan coloridos y brillantes! Me dejo sin palabras. Mala suerte que no tuviese mi cámera. Hoy solo quería decir lo del arco iris así que voy a poner unas cuando fotos aleatorias.

BYE!!♫♪

bloglovin