… ready. Yesterday pass the afternoon walking with my lovely sister and searching for a place that could pass for a forest for my next shoot with Carmen, and of course I found it. So, while I’m preaparing to go out (putting a kind of mud mask on my face XD) I will put a couple of photos of the place. It’s really charming, isn’t it with all that trees and ivy everywere?

Ayer pasé la tarde caminando con mi adorable hermana y buscando un lugar que pueda pasar por un bosque para my próxima sesión de fotos con Carmen, y por supuesto lo encontré. Así que, mientras me preparo para salir a dar un vuelta (poniendome una especie de mascarilla de barro en la cara) pondré un par de fotos del sitio. Es realmente encantador, ¿o no, con todos esos árboles y hiedras por todos lados?

NOTE: The light and color in this photos is completely natural. No photoshop retouch. (Just want you to know that the place really has this magic color) All the differencies between tha color of the photos is because they were taken in different hours. The ones that look more sepia like are taken closer to the sunset =).

BYE and do not take into account that I said a couple and puta hundred😄