This is the post number 100 in this blog

This post is very special to me, and so, I want to dedicate it to all my friends and family that have helped me to make this blog posible. I now that the blog has change a lot and there are some post that I would like to distroy but I think that are part of my and of the person that I have been and they are witness of my life and my changes. I would like to say thank you to all the people that left me take pictures of then and that learnt to use my camera to take photos of me: thanks to Olaya, my dear friend, my oldest friend; to Carmen that is, probably a better photogrpher than me; to Claudia that have taught to me how to be spontaneous and that hve maken me feel really guilty cause I never do sport😉 ; to Celia, that have been one of my very best support when last year I change of highschool; and to my sister than don’t allow me to put photos of her in the blog. Also thanks to my parents that have taken photos of my for the blog and that have digested me taking photos of everything. But, also thanks to all the readers and followers, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!

And hope we see us soon♥