You MUST take a look  a this amazing post by ”From me to you”. The first one is the backstage of the Jason Wu’s spring collection: it’s full of light and fashion and make-up and beautiful models with red lips. Really inspiring:

Jason Wu’s post

The second one is probably the most beautiful woman I have ever seen- she’s just perfect with really bright eyes, perfect skin, a pretty face with strong brows and  really fit and glamorous appereance. The photos are as nice as they can be, really colorful and bright, full of light and fashion. With the perfect mix between the angelical feeling and fashion. Love it! ♥

Spring Awekening

I hope you like them, because they are really inspiring and this photos are just great.

*Note: This photos are not mine at all (I wish I could do such good photo, anyway)

Bye